Skip navigation

CARHA Hockey

Tournaments


Shallow Lake, ON

SHALLOW LAKE OLDTIMERS INVITATIONAL

Dates: Saturday, January 14, 2017 - Saturday, January 14, 2017
Ages: 40

More Information >
Bath, ON

ERNESTOWN OLDTIMERS WINTER TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, January 13, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017
Ages: 35, 50 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Erin, ON

ERIN OLD TIMERS CHARITY CLASSIC

Dates: Friday, January 13, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017
Ages: 45, 50 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Kitchener, ON

KW SAINTS OLD TIMERS TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, January 13, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017
Host: Nr- K-W Saints Oldtimers
Ages: 35, 40, 45, 50, 55, 60

More Information >
Ottawa, ON

LAIDLAW RANGERS HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Dates: Thursday, January 05, 2017 - Sunday, January 08, 2017
Host: Kanata Masters Hockey Association
Ages: 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, 55, 60, 18+ 65+ 70+ This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Burlington, ON

BURLINGTON NEW YEARS WEEKEND HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, December 30, 2016 - Sunday, January 01, 2017
Host: Weekend Hockey Tournament
Ages: 19, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, 25+

More Information >
Smooth Rock Falls, ON

SMOOTH ROCK FALLS WINTER CLASSIC

Dates: Friday, December 16, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016
Ages: 19 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Windsor, ON

JACK MCGINNIS MEMORIAL

Dates: Friday, December 09, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016
Ages: 40, 50, 55, 60

More Information >
Markham, ON

TNT ANNUAL TOURNAMENT

Dates: Saturday, December 03, 2016 - Saturday, December 03, 2016
Ages: 35

More Information >
Cambridge, ON

KWWRHL CHARITY TOURNEY

Dates: Saturday, December 03, 2016 - Sunday, December 04, 2016
Host: Kitchener - Waterloo Women's Rec Hockey This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >

Stay Informed

Signup for CARHA Hockey's monthly
e-newsletter ICE CHIPS

Thank you for your interest.

Email address is invalid.

Sign Up

Share This Page