Skip navigation

CARHA Hockey

Tournaments


Lucan, ON

LUCAN IRISH FLYERS TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, November 28, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Host: Lucan Irish Flyers Oldtimers
Ages: 19, 35, 50

More Information >
Kingston, ON

KINGSTON BUCCANEERS ANNUAL TOURNEY

Dates: Friday, November 21, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014
Host: Buccaneers Old Timers Hockey Team
Ages: 35, 50 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Red Lake, ON

RED LAKE LADIES HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Dates: Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014
Host: Red Lake Ladies Hockey League This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
St.Catharines, ON

PISTOLS OLDTIMERS

Dates: Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Host: Pistols & The Flats Teepees
Ages: 35

More Information >
Orillia And Rama, ON

ORILLIA TWIN LAKES ANNUAL TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Host: Orillia Twin Lakes Oldtimers
Ages: 40, 45, 50, 60

More Information >
North Bay, ON

NORTH BAY EARLY BIRD TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Host: Casey's Icemen
Ages: 19, 35, 45 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Woodstock, ON

GEORGE BACIK TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Host: Woodstock Home Building Centre Oldtimers
Ages: 50, 60

More Information >
Kitchener, ON

KW RUSTY'S OLDTIMERS TOURNAMENT

Dates: Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Ages: 19, 35, 40, 45, 50, 60 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Niagara Falls, ON

CASINO CHALLENGE

Dates: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014
Ages: 19

More Information >
Windsor, ON

AMBASSADOR CUP

Dates: Saturday, November 08, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014
Ages: 40, 50, 60

More Information >

Stay Informed

Signup for CARHA Hockey's monthly
e-newsletter ICE CHIPS

Thank you for your interest.

Email address is invalid.

Sign Up

Share This Page