Skip navigation

CARHA Hockey

Tournaments


Cambridge, ON

PRE SEASON BLAST

Dates: Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Ages: 19 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Cornwall, ON

CORNWALL AVALANCHE PRE SEASON CLASSIC

Dates: Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Ages: 19, MENS A-B-C DIVS

More Information >
Ottawa, ON

OTTAWA ADULT HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Dates: Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Host: Kanata Oldtimers Hockey Association
Ages: 19, 35, 40, 45, 50, 60 This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Oakville, ON

SHINE OUT! SHOUT OUT!

Dates: Saturday, September 06, 2014 - Saturday, September 06, 2014
Ages: 19, LADIES TIERED D,C,E This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Cornwall, ON

SHOELESS JOES SUMMER SIZZLER

Dates: Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014
Ages: 19, A-B-C MENS DIVS

More Information >
Aurora, ON

AURORA PANTHERS CO-ED SUMMER HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Dates: Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014
Host: Aurora Senior A Women's Team
Ages: 19, 35, COED

More Information >
Brampton, ON

SPENCER HOCKEY - PUCK & BALL

Dates: Friday, July 11, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014
Ages: 19

More Information >
Toronto, ON

TSCBF HOCKEY TOURNAMENT

Dates: Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014
Host: Taylor Statten Hockey
Ages: 19, 35, 40, 45

More Information >
Oxford Mills, ON

KEMPTVILLE LADIES HOCKEY LEAGUE TOURNEY FOR TATAS

Dates: Saturday, May 10, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014
Host: Kemptville/Osgoode Ladies Draft This tournament has ladies divisions available.

More Information >
Vaughan, ON

CENTRAC ONT BUILDING TRADES

Dates: Friday, May 09, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014
Ages: 19, 35, 40

More Information >

Stay Informed

Signup for CARHA Hockey's monthly
e-newsletter ICE CHIPS

Thank you for your interest.

Email address is invalid.

Sign Up

Share This Page